Mother's Public School, Bisalpur School Representatives

S.N.	Name	Designation	Contact No.	
1	Mr. Rajesh Yadav	Chairman	9412941000	
2	Mrs. Trapti Pandey	Principal	6396978020	
3	Dr. Ashutosh Priya	Member	9897031328	
4	Mrs. Ranjana Kumari	Co-ordinator	8743884124	
5	Mr. Arun Kumar	Teacher Representative	9411672016	
6	Mr. Suresh Chandra	Teacher Representative	9458294667	
7	Ms. Shalu	Teacher Representative	8791913476	

Parent Representatives						
S.N.	Name	Designation	Parent of	Contact No.		
1	Mrs Varsha Govil	Lead Parent	Mr. Adhikansh Mittal	9719377087		
2	Mrs. Kahkasha Anjum	Parent Representative (KG)	Ms. Fatima Naaz	9058580660		
3	Mr Kamran Khan	Parent Representative (I)	Ms. Mahira Fatima	8958869786		
4	Mr Avresh Kumar	Parent Representative (II)	Mast. Ajeet Patel	9536727268		
5	Mr Shahid Alam	Parent Representative (III)	Ms. Daniya Sabir	9568108034		
6	Mrs Suman Devi	Parent Representative (IV)	Mr. Aryavrat Gangwar	9368738259		
7	Mr Deena Nath	Parent Representative (V)	Mr. Paras Prabhakar	9719726490		
8	Mrs Gunjan Agarwal	Parent Representative (VI)	Ms. Radhika Agarwal	8193805022		
9	Mr Praveen Kumar	Parent Representative (VII)	Ms. Agraja	9719404920		
10	Mrs Poonam Devi	Parent Representative (VIII)	Mr. Shobhit Gangwar	8449020348		
11	Mr Amit Mishra	Parent Representative (IX)	Mr. Hridyansh Mishra	9719373452		
12	Mrs Shabnam Sultana	Parent Representative (X)	Mr. Adhikansh Mittal	9412555099		
13	Mrs Nisha Devi	Parent Representative (XI)	Ms. Omanshi Gangwar	9758854341		
14	Mr Mohd Shakeel	Parent Representative (XII)	Ms. Umra Shakeel	9412643844		

Thopts lowolay Principal Mother's Public Schoon Bisalpur (Pillbhil) Attiliation No. 2133267

Mother's Public Schoo Chairman

۰.